قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

إسرائيل تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في إسرائيل

إسرائيل تأجير السيارات - من  17 USD
الأسعار
من
17
USD
في اليوم
إسرائيل تأجير السيارات - من 16 EUR
الأسعار
من
16
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في إسرائيل


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

إسرائيل Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في إسرائيل.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في إسرائيل ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استئجار سيارة واستكشاف إسرائيل مذهلة

تقع دولة إسرائيل في الشرق الأوسط. أنها الدولة في العالم غالبية الديانة اليهودية الرئيسية فقط مع 75% من مواطني إسرائيل ممارسة يهودي بينما الباقون معظمهم من المسلمين. أنها دولة تحضراً وتقدماً من الناحية الاقتصادية وهو، لذلك، تنقسم إلى المدن والبلدات.

نصائح السفر إلى إسرائيل

وصوله إلى إسرائيل

وهناك عدد كبير من المطارات الدولية استخداماً في إسرائيل. واحد منهم هو مطار بن غوريون الدولي الذي يقع فقط 20 دقائق من تل أبيب. ثم يمكنك استئجار سيارة للوصول إلى تل أبيب أو القدس للإقامة في إسرائيل. وهناك أيضا الحافلات المكوكية التي يمكنك استخدامها للانتقال من وإلى المطار. ولدى وصوله، سوف تكون مطلوبة إصدار جواز سفر ساري المفعول، وكذلك أشكال الإدخال الذي يتم توفيره عند الصعود إلى الطائرة.

إسرائيل وسيلة من وسائل النقل

هناك شبكة السكك الحديدية صغيرة في تل أبيب الذي يربط على طول ساحل البحر المتوسط طوال إلى نهاريا وحيفا. وهناك أيضا آخر خط السكة الحديد الذي يربط بين مطار بن غوريون في تل أبيب، وهناك طرق أخرى أن السفر إلى بئر السبع، وكذلك فيما يتعلق بالقدس الغربية. من الممكن أيضا الاعتماد على سيارات الأجرة والحافلات للنقل. الوضع الأكثر الموصى به تأجير سيارات.

تأجير سيارات في إسرائيل

إسرائيل من بين الدول الأكثر تاريخية في العالم. أفضل طريقة لجولة في كل من هذه الأماكن، وقد يشعر من هذه المناظر مذهلة بتأجير سيارات. الطرق في إسرائيل في حالة رائعة، والقيادة ببساطة من دواعي سروري.

يمكنك أن تختار لاستئجار سيارة من المطار ولدى وصوله، أو يمكنك إجراء الحجز في وقت مبكر قبل أن تسافر إلى إسرائيل. الاستفادة الحجز المبكر هو حقيقة أن تحصل على فرصة لمقارنة مختلف وكالات تأجير السيارات وتسويتها بما هو أفضل. يمكنك أيضا تأتي عبر خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في إسرائيل على الإنترنت أيضا.

تأخذ عملية استئجار السيارات في أكثر من 20 دقيقة ويمكن أن تنطلق في السيارة الخاصة بك المرجوة. ترتيب لإسقاط سيارة قبالة معظم خدمات تأجير السيارات والتقاط لراحتك. تأجير سيارات فتح مجموعة واسعة من الفرص لقضاء عطلة في إسرائيل. هناك الكثير لنرى في إسرائيل. فيما يلي بعض الأماكن يمكنك زيارة في إسرائيل بتأجير السيارات الخاصة بك:

  • وهذه تشمل عوامل الجذب القدس-العالمين الشحن النصب التذكاري ياد فاشيم ومتحف المحرقة. يمكنك زيارة القدس القديمة؛ هذا متعة خاصة للأسرة. متحف إسرائيل، وتعلم تاريخ إسرائيل. الحائط الغربي حيث يتجمع الناس للصلاة وأخذ الصور الفوتوغرافية فضلا عن حديقة الحيوانات التوراتية. كنيسة القيامة.
  • يمكنك دفع إلى تل أبيب في تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك والتمتع بالحمامات والمنتجعات في الجليل بنيت فوق أسس حمام روماني. لا يمكنك ترك قبل الذهاب إلى البحر الميت في وادي Jordan محاطة بقصر الملك هيرودس مسعدة وجبال موآب.
  • يمكنك متابعة في خطوات السيد المسيح بالبدء ببيت لحم، إلى الحقل الراعي، إلى بحر الجليل، قانا، والناصرة، وجبل الزيتون ونهر Jordan.

وهناك الكثير من الأماكن للقيام بجولة في إسرائيل وهي قائمة لا تنتهي والسبيل الوحيد لاستنفاد جزء كبير من المواقع ممكن حسب الحاجة الخاصة بك يعني النقل. استئجار سيارة واستكشاف أكثر من إسرائيل في راحتك.

تتعامل إسرائيل Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في إسرائيل لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في إسرائيل.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في إسرائيل. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في إسرائيل، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في إسرائيل

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  إسرائيل

    مطار
    • مطار إيلات ي Hozman
    • مطار تل أبيب
    • مطار تل أبيب المحلي
    • مطار سدى دوف
    سكة حديدية
    • Tel Aviv Arlozorov Railway Station
        مدينة
        • Ashkelon
        • Beer Sheva
        • Bet Shemsh
        • Bne براك كاهنمان
        • Bnei Brak
        • Glilot
        • Kfar Saba
        • Kiryat Shmona
        • Li´zion ريشم
        • Petach Tikva
        • Rishon Letzion
        • Rishpon
        • Tzrifin
        • أشدود
        • إيلات
        • العاد
        • العفولة
        • القدس
        • القدس جفعات شاؤول
        • المصايد
        • الناصرة
        • تل أبيب Hayarkon
        • تل أبيب شوهام
        • تل أبيب هاماسجير
        • تل أبيب وسط مدينة
        • جنوب نتانيا
        • حولون
        • حيفا
        • رحوفوت
        • رعنانة
        • روميما القدس
        • شامغار القدس
        • طبرية
        • عين بوكيك
        • فندق هيلتون في تل أبيب
        • مودين
        • نتانيا
        • نتانيا رامات بليغ
        • نتيفوت
        • نس تسيونا
        • نهاريا
        • هاكادار
        • هرتزليا

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Israel Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Israel

Israel Car Rental - from  17 USD
Per Day
Israel Car Rental - from 16 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Israel

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Israel Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Israel.
We display the rates from most leading Israel car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Rent a car and explore amazing Israel

The state of Israel is located in the Middle East. It is the world’s only major Jewish religion majority state with 75% of the Israel nationals practicing Jew while the rest are mostly Muslims. It is an urbanized and economically advanced state and is, therefore, divided into cities and towns.

Travel tips to Israel

Arriving in Israel

There are quite a number of commonly used international airports in Israel. One of them is the Ben Gurion international airport which is located only 20 minutes from Tel Aviv. You can then rent a car to get to Tel Aviv or Jerusalem and for your stay in Israel. There are also shuttle buses that you can use to move from the airport. Upon arrival, you will be required to produce a valid passport as well as forms of entry which are supplied when boarding the flight.

Israel Transport Means

There is a small rail network in Tel Aviv which connects along the coast of Mediterranean all through to Nahariya and Haifa. There is also another rail line that connects the Ben Gurion airport to Tel Aviv and there are other routes that travel to Beersheva as well as to western Jerusalem. It is also possible to rely on taxis and buses for transportation. The most recommended mode is car rental.

 Israel car rental

Israel is amongst the most historic states in the world. The best way to tour all these places and have a feel of these amazing sceneries is by car rental. The roads in Israel are in remarkable condition, and driving is simply a pleasure.

You can opt to rent a car from the airport upon arrival or you can make early booking before you fly into Israel. The benefit of early booking is the fact that you get the chance to compare various car hire agencies and settle for the best. You can also come across cheap car hire services in Israel online too.

The car rental process takes at most 20 minutes and you can drive off in your desired car. Most car hire services arrange for car drop off and pick up for your convenience. With a car rental you open up a whole range of opportunities for your holiday in Israel. There is so much to see in Israel. Some of the places you can visit in Israel with your car rental are:

  • Jerusalem attractions - these include the worlds lading holocaust museum and memorial the Yad Vashem. You can visit the old Jerusalem; this is especially fun for family. The Israel museum, and learn the history of Israel. The western wall where people gather to pray and take photographs as well as the biblical zoo. The holy sepulcher church.
  •   You can drive to Tel Aviv in your car rental and enjoy Galilee’s spa resorts built above roman bath foundations. You cannot leave before going to the Dead Sea at Jordan valley surrounded by the Masada palace of King Herod and the Moab Mountain.
  • You can follow in the steps of Jesus Christ by starting with Bethlehem, to shepherd’s field, to the Sea of Galilee, Cana, Nazareth, the mount olives and the Jordan River.

There are a lot more places to tour in Israel, the list is endless and the only way to exhaust as much of the sites as possible is by having your own mean of transport. Rent a car and explore the most of Israel at your own convenience.

The Israel Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Israel to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Israel. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Israel. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Israel while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Israel

We offer the following Israel car rental locations

    • Eilat J Hozman Airport
    • Sde-dov Airport
    • Tel Aviv Airport
    • Tel Aviv Domestic Airport
    • Tel Aviv Arlozorov Railway Station
        • Afula
        • Ashdod
        • Ashkelon
        • Beer Sheva
        • Bet Shemsh
        • Bne Brak Kahanman
        • Bnei Brak
        • Eilat
        • Ein Bokek
        • Elad
        • Glilot
        • Haifa
        • Hakadar
        • Herzliya
        • Holon
        • Jerusalem
        • Jerusalem Givat Shaul
        • Jerusalem Romema
        • Jerusalem Shamgar
        • Kfar Saba
        • Kiryat Shmona
        • Modiin
        • Nahariya
        • Nazareth
        • Nes Tziona
        • Netanya
        • Netanya Ramat Poleg
        • Netanya South
        • Netivot
        • Petach Tikva
        • Raanana
        • Rehovot
        • Rishom Li´zion
        • Rishon Letzion
        • Rishpon
        • Shilat
        • Tel Aviv Downtown
        • Tel Aviv Hamasger
        • Tel Aviv Hayarkon
        • Tel Aviv Hilton Hotel
        • Tel Aviv Shoham
        • Tiberias
        • Tzrifin

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : Mr Serge Marciano - Jun 06, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      Everything was more than correct. Thanks.
      Reviewed by : - May 19, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      In Tel-Aviv Europcar - is not in airport, It is in airoportcity 9 km from Ben-Gurion. The rent company has the shuttle, which we wait 1,5 hour. We\'re upset this moment.
      Reviewed by : - Apr 13, 15
      4 4 4 4 
      I rented cars in Israel about 10 times but I never had so nice, fully equipped almost new car in good condition. I recommend Europcar
      Reviewed by : Mr Botur YUSUPOV - Mar 26, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      Recommend rentalcargroup. Prices less than in rent company. Even insurance was paid with 50% discount.
      Reviewed by : - Nov 10, 14
      5 5 5 5 5 
      The only comment we have that the place of Europcar was very very difficult to find on Ben Gurion Airport!!! Please put better signs, or on paper the way to drive to it!!!! Thanks very much.