租车 荷兹利亚

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 荷兹利亚 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

荷兹利亚 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

荷兹利亚租车指南

是针对荷兹利亚的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要荷兹利亚租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

荷兹利亚 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与荷兹利亚当地服务机构协商,在荷兹利亚各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到荷兹利亚最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在荷兹利亚租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

赫兹利亚

荷兹利亚是一座位于以色列中部地区、特拉维夫区北部的城市。它位于地中海沿岸,距特拉维夫以北约15公里。荷兹利亚以其美丽的海滩、充满活力的夜生活和文化景点而闻名。这是一个受欢迎的旅游目的地,也是周末度假的好地方。

天气

荷兹利亚属地中海气候,夏季炎热,冬季温和。夏季平均气温在26摄氏度左右,冬季平均气温在15摄氏度左右。该市在冬季也有大量降雨。

热门景点

荷兹利亚有许多景点可供游客参观。一些最受欢迎的景点包括荷兹利亚码头、荷兹利亚艺术博物馆、荷兹利亚海滨长廊和荷兹利亚犹太历史博物馆。还有许多公园和花园,例如哈亚孔公园和荷兹利亚公园。

活动

荷兹利亚为游客提供许多活动。一些最受欢迎的活动包括游泳、日光浴、帆船、皮划艇、钓鱼和浮潜。还有许多餐厅、酒吧和俱乐部可供探索。游客还可以参加美术馆、博物馆和节日等文化活动。

住哪里

荷兹利亚为游客提供多种住宿选择。有许多酒店、宾馆和公寓可供选择。其中许多都位于海滩附近,因此游客可以轻松前往城市的景点。该地区还有许多露营地。

前往荷兹利亚或在荷兹利亚旅行的最佳方式

前往荷兹利亚的最佳方式是驾车。该地区有多家汽车租赁公司,可以轻松租车并游览这座城市。还有良好的公共交通系统,公共汽车和火车定期运行。该市还拥有国际机场,可以轻松前往世界其他地区。

汽车出租

汽车租赁是探索荷兹利亚的好方法。该地区有许多汽车租赁公司,提供各种车辆以满足任何预算。租车是您按照自己的节奏探索这座城市及其景点的绝佳方式。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 荷兹利亚 的租车费用

我们在 荷兹利亚 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供荷兹利亚所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 275 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 13 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 7 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 9 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 224 /日

在其他汽车租赁地点 荷兹利亚

我们提供以下荷兹利亚个租车地点

Car Rental Herzliya

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Herzliya
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Herzliya rental car - travel information

The Herzliya Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Herzliya. We display the rates from most leading Herzliya car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Herzliya Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Herzliya to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Herzliya.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Herzliya.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Herzliya while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Herzliya

Herzliya is a city located in the Central District of Israel, in the northern part of the Tel Aviv District. It is situated on the Mediterranean coast, about 15 km north of Tel Aviv. Herzliya is known for its beautiful beaches, vibrant nightlife and cultural attractions. It is a popular tourist destination and a great place to visit for a weekend getaway.

Weather

Herzliya enjoys a Mediterranean climate, with hot summers and mild winters. The average temperature in summer is around 26 degrees Celsius, and in winter it is around 15 degrees Celsius. The city also gets a good amount of rainfall during the winter months.

Popular Attractions

Herzliya has many attractions to offer visitors. Some of the most popular attractions include the Herzliya Marina, the Herzliya Museum of Art, the Herzliya Beach Promenade, and the Herzliya Museum of Jewish History. There are also many parks and gardens, such as the Park Hayarkon and the Herzliya Park.

Activities

Herzliya has many activities to offer visitors. Some of the most popular activities include swimming, sunbathing, sailing, kayaking, fishing, and snorkeling. There are also plenty of restaurants, bars, and clubs to explore. Visitors can also take part in cultural activities such as art galleries, museums, and festivals.

Where to Stay

Herzliya has a wide range of accommodation options for visitors. There are many hotels, guesthouses, and apartments available. Many of these are located near the beach, so visitors can easily access the city's attractions. There are also many camping sites in the area.

Best Way of Traveling to or Travelling in Herzliya

The best way to get to Herzliya is by car. There are several car rental companies in the area, making it easy to rent a car and explore the city. There is also a good public transport system, with buses and trains running regularly. The city also has an international airport, making it easy to get to from other parts of the world.

Car Rental

Car rental is a great way to explore Herzliya. There are many car rental companies in the area, offering a wide range of vehicles to suit any budget. Car rental is a great way to explore the city and its attractions at your own pace.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Herzliya

Some of our car rental companies available in Herzliya

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Herzliya:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 224 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 275 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 13 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 7 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 9 /day

Other car rental locations in Herzliya

We offer the following Herzliya car rental locations