租车 海法

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 海法 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

海法 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

海法租车指南

是针对海法的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要海法租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

海法 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与海法当地服务机构协商,在海法各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到海法最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在海法租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

镇上最著名的景点是巴哈伊花园(Bahá'íGardens)完美无瑕的景观露台,以及巴center(Báb)金色圆顶的神rine。德国殖民地坐落在花园脚下,在19世纪的建筑中遍布商店,美术馆和餐馆。

海法是以色列的第三大城市,位于卡梅尔山(Mount Carmel)面对地中海的美丽山坡上,尽管历史上是一座工作城市,但海法还是有很多不错的事情要做

该城市还因其和平共处的犹太人和阿拉伯人混居而闻名于整个以色列,从而使整个地区的阿拉伯人和犹太人文化美丽融合。

海法是一个很难探索的城市,但好处是它的风景和风景美丽。从卡梅尔山(Mount Carmel)的山顶欣赏海法港(Louis Promenade)的路易斯长廊,该路向北进入西加利利(West Galilee)。

在旅游业方面,这座城市的皇冠上的宝石无疑是巴哈伊花园,该花园是巴哈伊世界中心的一部分。德国殖民地的主要街道从花园的底部一直直奔海岸,两旁遍布餐馆和咖啡馆。

特拉维夫和耶路撒冷使海法黯然失色,而以色列爱乐乐团和其他音乐和戏剧团体可能会在这里演出时参加音乐会。海法的主要文化节是每年举行为期一周的国际电影节。

海法因拥有一些地中海最好的海滩而闻名,其中包括闪闪发光的白色沙滩,它洒入了深蓝色的大海。这个城市位于一个小半岛上,这意味着它实际上被水的三个侧面所环绕。海法南端的卡梅尔海滩是最受欢迎的海滩之一,而赫希特公园对面的达多海滩则是最受欢迎的地方。

在下面,您可以查看我们在以色列处理的所有租车公司的列表。当您使用6号公路或海法隧道路和耶路撒冷快车道时,以色列会收取通行费和税金。承租人必须支付这些通行费和路线税

租车可能很主观。租赁汽车集团是汽车经纪公司最大的独立租赁活动之一,跨国采购团队可帮助我们为您提供最佳的租赁报价。在每种情况下都有合适的汽车可供选择。小型,廉价或专用车辆;您选择的汽车将永远可用。以色列的租车公司都不允许您租车去巴勒斯坦领土

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 海法 的租车费用

我们在 海法 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供海法所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 275 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 13 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 7 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 9 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 224 /日

海法的租车地点地图

查看我们在海法的主要租车地点.

海法的地点

查看海法的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 海法

我们提供以下海法个租车地点

Car Rental Haifa

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Haifa
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Haifa rental car - travel information

The Haifa Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Haifa. We display the rates from most leading Haifa car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Haifa Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Haifa to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Haifa.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Haifa.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Haifa while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

The most famous sites in town are the Bahá'í Gardens ' immaculately landscaped terraces and, in their center, the Báb's gold-domed shrine. The German Colony stands at the foot of the gardens, with shops, galleries and restaurants in buildings from the 19th century.

Haifa is Israel's third largest city, beautifully situated on the slopes of Mount Carmel facing the Mediterranean Sea, although historically a working city, there are a range of great things to do in Haifa

The city is also known throughout Israel for its peacefully coexisting mixed population of Jews and Arabs, resulting in some beautiful fusions of Arab and Jewish cultures throughout the region.

Haifa is a difficult city to explore but the benefit is that it is beautiful with its scenery and landscape. From the top of Mount Carmel, take a panoramic view from the Louis Promenade of the Port of Haifa going north into West Galilee.

In terms of tourism, the crown jewel of the city is undoubtedly the Bah'ai Gardens that form part of the Bah'ai World Centre. The German Colony's main street runs straight towards the coast from the bottom of the gardens and is lined with restaurants and cafés.

Tel Aviv and Jerusalem overshadow Haifa, while the Israel Philharmonic and other musical and dramatic groups may attend concerts while performing here. The main cultural festival in Haifa is the International Film Festival that runs every year for one week.

Haifa is known for having some of the Mediterranean Sea's finest beaches, including sparkling white sand that spills into the deep blue sea. The city is situated on a small peninsula, meaning that it is practically surrounded by three sides of the water. Carmel Beach on Haifa's southern end is one of the most popular beaches, while Dado Beach across from Hecht Park is the favorite locale.

below you can see a list of all the car rental companies that we deal with in Israel. Tolls and taxes are available in Israel when you use road number 6 or the Haifa Tunnel Road and the Jerusalem Fast Lane. The renter has to pay these tolls and route taxes

Renting a car can be very subjective. Rental car group is one of a car broker's biggest independent rentals, the multinational purchasing force helps us to provide you with the best rental offers. There is the right car to choose from for every occasion. Small, cheap or exclusive vehicles; a car of your choice will always be available. None of Israel's car rental companies lets you take a rental car to Palestinian Territory

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Haifa

Some of our car rental companies available in Haifa

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Haifa:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 7 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 9 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 224 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 275 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 13 /day

Map of rental car locations in Haifa

See our main car rental locations in Haifa.

Locations in Haifa

See main car rental locations in Haifa:

Other car rental locations in Haifa

We offer the following Haifa car rental locations